mardi 15 janvier 2008

Fallen Angel - Embraced By Shadows Promo 1993

Here's the previous band of Solhverv members:

Fallen Angel Promo 93 from Denmark (Death Metal)

1.Destroy the Sanctuary05:06
2.Darkness Prevails02:55
3.Embraced By Shadows03:59
4.Shepherd of the Hopeless03:59
Total playing time15:59

Thanx to Valeskald now in Blodfest for the link!

2 commentaires:

  1. Fuck rapidshare :)
    Can you reupload this one as well please?

  2. I don't have it ready but try to find it elsewhere or soulseek if you're in a hurry ;)