mercredi 7 mars 2012

Panic Disorder (Indo) - Bleeding One Of The Mortal Throne Tape EP 2000 Butchery Gate/Bontot

Just sold this one recently and figured that it was good so I saved it and after many searches, seems that nobody has uploaded this Demo yet, so hear what you missed!:

1. Her Face Covered by Blood (Intro)

2. Vonis Eksekusi

3. Unholy ...Orgasm Rotten Flesh

4. Path to the Morgue

5. Disrupt Human Intestine

6. Disafected

7. Eaten Corpse Our Leader

8. Stream of Suicide 

Bleeding One

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire